• #213 K.B Christie Perera, Colombo - 13, Sri Lanka.
  • +94 727 891189 We are Near by You
  • info@medi-trust.net We are Near by You


  1. Home
  2. GHC
image description


Image result for gulf health council

The Health Ministers’ Council of the Arab Countries in the Gulf was established in 1976.

The Council comprises seven countries in its membership: The United Arab Emirates, Kingdom of Bahrain, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Sultanate of Oman, Qatar, Kuwait and the Republic of Yemen.

The Health Ministers’ Council, together with the Executive Board, is considered a specialized technical organization for GCC States. It works to achieve the necessary cooperation and integration among GCC countries in various fields of health.